The Companys Board Of Directors Management Team And Executive Officers

Board of Directors  
Name Position
Director Manolito A. Manalo
Director Rolando S. Santos
Director Antionio L. Tiu
Director Bernadeth A. Lim
Director Michelle F. Ayangco
Director Hermogene H. Real
Independent Director Johnny Y. Aruego Jr.
Independent Director Francisco L. Layug III
Management Officers  
Name Position
President and Chairman Manolito A. Manalo
Vice President Bernadeth A. Lim
Corporate Secretary, Compliance Officer and Data
Privacy Officer
Atty. Reuben Carlo O. General
Risk Management Officer Dale A. Tongco
Treasurer Rolando S. Santos